Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance Sceroler

Lance Sceroler

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Sceroler
"Paul and his team go above and beyond for his customers! Thanks for taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of karen hahn

karen hahn

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen hahn
"The ladies who work there are always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Elaine Breaux

Elaine Breaux

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Breaux
"Greatest Agent around!"
Profile photo of linda CLAIRE

linda CLAIRE

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by linda CLAIRE
"Iv been with them for 3 years now. Haven't had any problems. Very friendly employees. Thanks State Farm aka (Beth)"
Profile photo of Shantel Besson

Shantel Besson

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Besson
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Harry Battiste

Harry Battiste

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Battiste
"Great place, walked in Amber greeted me and helped me with what questions I needed answered"
Profile photo of Debra Carline

Debra Carline

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Carline
"After a recent car accident, they totally took care of us from start to finish. From a call to Paul Farmer on his cell at home, to a rental car, cash in 2 weeks for our totaled car, and a new vehicle! After 50 years with State Farm I wouldn’t use anybody else! Paul and his staff are the best and they definitely put actions to work when you need them! Thank you for keeping us calm in an out of town crisis that wasn’t our fault accident! We feel like family now and glad to be with such a wonderful insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Amber OGea

Amber OGea

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber OGea
"I came into Paul's office to get an auto quote while shopping for cheaper insurance. The office staff was very knowledgeable in the industry and were helpful and friendly. The service they provide is top notch. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of megan richard

megan richard

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by megan richard
"The girls treat you like family"
Profile photo of Ev

Ev

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ev
"Great insurance!!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Naquin

Charlotte Naquin

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Naquin
"Great, friendly service at all times!"